Corporate Communications team

You can speak with the team directly in London on +44 (0) 20 7548 3222, or speak with one of our local PR agencies.

PR agency contacts for the United Kingdom

FTI Consulting - (Retail & Institutional)
James Cheston
+44 (0)20 3727 1620

Redwood Consulting (Real Estate)
Chris White
+44 (0)20 7828 5553

PR agency contacts for Northern and Southern Europe

Belgium - Comfi
Wim Heirbaut
+32 (0) 2 290 90 95

France - Steele & Holt
Laura Barkatz
+33 1 79 74 80 12

Germany - Antenor
Anja Meyer-Reinecke
+49 (0) 17618640402

Italy - Noesis
Cristina Canepone
+39 02 83 10 51 1

Spain - Grupo Albion
Maribel Alonso
+34 (915) 312 388

Switzerland - b-public
Markus Baumgartner
+41 44 533 34 00

The Netherlands - Stampa
Barbara Sanders
+31 204 042 630

PR agency contacts for Asia

Hong Kong - FTI Consulting
Christine Wood
+852 3768 4557

Singapore - FTI Consulting
Natalie Carter
+65 6831 7825

Richard MilesRichard Miles – Head of Group Corporate Communications
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3653
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 481 923
Email: richard.miles@mandg.co.uk

 

Irene ChambersIrene Chambers – Senior PR Manager, Institutional, the Netherlands and UK Wholesale
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7004 4132
Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 696 815
Email: irene.chambers@mandg.co.uk

 

Emma ColeEmma Cole – Senior PR Manager, UK Retail
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3480 5688
Mobile: +44 (0) 7979 702382
Email: emma.cole@mandg.co.uk

 

Rebecca GrundyRebecca Grundy – Senior PR Manager, M&G Real Estate
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3669
Mobile: +44 (0) 7827 820 428
Email: rebecca.grundy@mandg.co.uk

 

Lena InterthalLena Interthal – PR Manager, Europe
Tel: +49 (0) 69 1338 6725
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 376 4092
Email: lena.interthal@mandg.co.uk

 

Eva MartinEva Martin – Head of PR, Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 2564
Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 048954
Email: eva.martin@mandg.co.uk

 

Olwen Morris-JonesOlwen Morris-Jones – PR Executive, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7004 4322
Mobile: +44 (0) 7557 587 520
Email: olwen.morris-jones@mandg.co.uk

 

Alexandra RansonAlexandra Ranson – Director Strategic Communications
Tel: +44 (0) 207 548 3675
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 236533
Email: alexandra.ranson@mandg.co.uk

 

Jason TseJason Tse – PR Associate, Asia
Tel: +852 2116 8691
Mobile: +852 6771 7587
Email: jason.tse@mandg.com

 

Christian ZarroChristian Zarro – PR Manager, Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7548 3351
Mobile: +44 (0) 7557 328484
Email: christian.zarro@mandg.co.uk